Left tabNWNSA Online Entry FormRight tab

NWNSA

NWNSA 2018 Daily Entry


CHECKOUT   VIEW/EDIT ENTRY

Please note: Entry Fees in Orange - Rate available to members of hosting club only - (Sailing At Own Club)

Weekend Entry Saturday 28th July 17:00 Hunstanton SC - Sun 29th Jul 08.30hrs 2018 Ouse SC £25.00
Weekend Entry Ouse SC Sat 28 17.00hrs - Sun 29 July 2018 10.30hrs Ouse SC (All North West Norfolk Sailing Club Members) £12.50
Monday 28th Jul 2018 07.45hrs Brancaster Sailing Club £12.50
Monday 30th Jul 2018 07.45hrs Brancaster Sailing Club (Sailing At Own Club) £5.00
Tues 31st Jul 08.30hrs Burnham Overy Staithe
Tues 31st July 08.30hrs Burnham Overy Staithe (Sailing At Own Club)
Tues 31st July Jenny Lee Trophy National 12s Only
Wednesday 1st Aug 2018 09.00hrs Wells Sailing Club £12.50
Wednesday 1st Aug 2018 09.00hrs Wells Sailing Club (Sailing At Own Club) £5.00
Thursday 2nd Aug 2018 10.10hrs Blakeney Sailing Club £12.50
Thursday 2nd Aug 2018 10.10hrs Blakeney Sailing Club (Sailing At Own Club) £5.00
Friday 3rd Aug 2018 09.30 Senttisham Beach Sailing Club £12.50
Friday 3rd Aug 2018 09.30hrs Snettisham Beach Sailing Club (Sailing At Own Club) £5.00
Saturday 4th Aug 2018 10.10hrs Snettisham Beach Sailing Club £12.50
Saturday 4th Aug 2018 10.10hrs Snettisham Beach Sailing Club (Sailing At Own Club) £5.00


Please complete all the fields marked in red below




Your address details will be requested during the payment stage


You might also be interested in...

1. NWNSA Week 2018 Weekly Entry 28th July to 4th August

NWNSA Daily Entry 2018

Entries 


V2018-1.1